Unfortunately, no. Deleted orders are removed from Turf Logistics. You may need to create that order again.
I accidentally deleted an order, can I still retrieve it? Print
Modified on: Thu, 30 May, 2019 at 11:46 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.