In this tutorial, you will learn how to permanently delete a user. If you wish to disable a user without deleting them, you can inactivate their account temporarily. See Changing User Status from Active to Inactive.
How to Delete a User - Video Tutorial Print
Modified on: Thu, 25 Jan, 2018 at 3:18 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.