In this article, you will learn how to delete a client. Deleting a client will remove the client details from the clients list.
- In the Clients list, choose a client to delete. See How to View Client Details to know more about searching/filtering clients.
- Click the Delete Client icon.
- A Confirmation dialog box appears. Click .
- A Confirmation message will appear on the screen and the deleted client will be removed from the Clients list.